Store Fixtures &

Material Handling


SULLIVAN COMMERCIAL

8112 Woodland Drive Indianapolis, IN 46278

Main Line:  317-259-7447

Fax:  317- 405-9687


Sullivan Commercial has a wide range of products and services to offer your business! Whether it's a store fixture package or our turn key development services, Sullivan Commercial looks forward to partnering with your organization. 

Services include:

  • Store design and layout
  • Full store fixtures packages
  • Turn Key development services from design/build to grand opening​

Mike Hoffman- Account Manager

mike@sullivancommercial.com


Greg Oliver- Partner/Sales

greg@sullivancommercial.com


Alex Keller - Project Manager
​alex@sullivancommercial.com

For Information on Sullivan Appliance please click below!

Gita Turnbull- Controller/Accounting

gita@sullivancommercial.com


David Marley- Project Manager

david@sullivancommercial.com

Welcome!

Please contact us to learn more about our services:

Real Estate Development

Scott Rogers- Partner

scott@sullivancommercial.com


Eddy Lux- Partner/Sales

eddy@sullivancommercial.com