Mike Hoffman- Account Manager

mike@sullivancommercial.com


Greg Oliver- VP, Operations

greg@sullivancommercial.com



Welcome!

For Information on Sullivan Appliance please click below!

Gita Turnbull- VP, Finance & Development  

gita@sullivancommercial.com


​Alex Keller - Project Manager
alex@sullivancommercial.com​


Casey Mouser - Business Manager & Accounting

casey@sullivancommercial.com


Please contact us to learn more about our services:

Real Estate Development

Store Fixtures &

Material Handling


SULLIVAN COMMERCIAL

8112 Woodland Drive Indianapolis, IN 46278

Main Line:  317-259-7447

Fax:  317- 405-9687



Sullivan Commercial has a wide range of products and services to offer your business! Whether it's a store fixture package or our turn key development services, Sullivan Commercial looks forward to partnering with your organization. 

Services include:

  • Store design and layout
  • Full store fixtures packages
  • Turn Key development services from design/build to grand opening​

Scott Rogers- President

scott@sullivancommercial.com


Eddy Lux- VP, Buisness Development

eddy@sullivancommercial.com